YeahDude was formed in early 2019 when member David Eash and former member Merlin Koprin of Lanky merged with members Jack and Sam Hartman of Mutiny Express. The acid-raddled rantings are delivered by each of the groups members, who switch instruments, a.k.a screeching devices, in nearly every song, improvised as the albums are recorded. If you ever catch Yeahdude live, your ears will thanks you with lots of blood. Keep those bleeding ears open for some new music


Nolid (Album, 2019)

Babbalitty (Album, 2019)

Too Fast (Single, 2020)

Litter (EP, 2021)

Yorped Records 2020